Word(le) it like it’s 2009

I know this is kind of 2009(-10?), but I still love these word clouds. I think they look fantastic. In an attempt to critically analyze the vegansmarties blog’s traffic (read: play around) I created a couple ones with different parameters. Enjoy! : )

PS: Yes, I am a severe victim of procrastination.

Use of Words – Overall

Google Searches that lead to this blog – last 30 days

Google Searches that lead to this blog – all time

Hehe, I love how predominant peanut butter is. And that little ‘fuck’ there in the middle of -Vegan- is very decorative, as well. It accurately describes the amount of traffic I got from this post: An unamerican, pot smoking, skinny-as-fuck college hippy.

Either way, try this out, people! It’s fun! Check www.wordle.net.

Leave a Reply

